302-292-1334 x 101

For Appointment



Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Savage, LCSW

Chief Financial Officer,
Office Manager

Annette Savage-Hunter

Director, Staff & Community Needs

Rebecca Roebke, LCSW

Director, School-Based Mental Health Services

Jasmine Wynn, LCSW

Director, Marketing & Business Relations

Shea Marriott, MSW

Clinical Director,
Director of Human Resources

Shannon Tarolli, LPCMH, NCC

Director of Operations

Bruce Spadaccini Jr., ABD

Scroll to Top